art is everywhere…

Flashback

I did these paintings quite some time ago as a graduation present for a dear friend. Because of the hustle and bustle of life and moving away I haven’t seen them in almost two years. When I went home for vacation and saw them hanging up in his apartment however, it felt really weird. You see, I had forgotten all about them, the time it took me, the new methods I was experimenting with. . . and to stand there in the present while mentally being thrown into the past, remembering everything that went along with them. . . its well. . . chilling! Anywho, the point is I forgot about these, but love em, so here you go



Leave a Reply

