art is everywhere…

Defining Art By Not Defining Art

3 responses

  1. 8-O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOWOWOWOWOWW!!!!!!!! That was SOO CoooOooL!!! haha I feel so cool!

    Wow:o)

    Thank you SOOOOO Much Stefan! It is such a privilege to be featured in your site. You did an amazing job! lol Of course, as expected. But you did an even better job than I thought you would!

    May 20, 2010 at 12:50 pm

  2. Tony

    I second that sis! Outstanding interview plus beautiful ASL 🙂

    May 20, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    • Ahh thank you my dear brother Anthony! I was obviously quite excited to see the boys, and being able to have the interview that I looked forward to. lol But I was also thinking of you and other brothers and sisters who may be viewing. lol So I did what I could to sign and talk at the same time;)

      May 21, 2010 at 8:55 pm

Leave a Reply

