art is everywhere…

An Artist Update

Recently I’ve published a number of artist profiles. Though all of the artists I’ve interviewed express themselves in different ways, I think exploring their views on things can help us all in all of our quests to find and hone our creative side.
My most recent interview was of the lovely canadian named Belinda. . . I wanted to update everybody on her recent creation of an art blog! There she will keep us updated on her projects and creations. . . most exciting I would say!

click here

Anticipation

Leave a Reply

