art is everywhere…

Tree-hunting

Here’s a photo from a day a tad further up north, hunting for a tree to climb. Recently a fellow blogger has been posting alot about getting back to the negative space in our lives, basically learning how to breath again. Sitting on break at work I was reminiscing about this day, u see, I had a point to prove to my friends, that you can climb trees (its a hard concept for my desert friends 😉 ha ha I’m of course exaggerating). So we were on a mission! to find an excellent climbing tree! One that we were successful with.  This simple task was one that I enjoyed quite thoroughly partly, I reason, due to the fact that I love trees. And the other part? . . . What shawn said.

Leave a Reply

