art is everywhere…

unurth

via unurth

4 responses

  1. How can people not see the beauty in street art its a amazing expression of ideals and thoughts , on a canvas we see every day

    December 10, 2010 at 12:50 am

    • and in real time eh, it seems to be so current

      December 10, 2010 at 9:15 am

  2. Loving these. For a while I had an aversion to street art as every ” cool” person at uni was into it… but without this element I find it has a sensibility I very much apreciate, the kind that comes to be seen without the buffer thats created once a work of art is on a canvas…

    p.s. thank u for your comment btw, very kind of you. Also am glad my insanity is giving you lols! 😛

    December 10, 2010 at 1:34 am

  3. yeah I know what u mean bout the masses loving it, I feel the same about fashion blogging right now, it seems like everyone is copying the sartorialist, but at the same time I love his work so I get mixed emotions ha ha

    December 10, 2010 at 9:18 am

Leave a Reply

