art is everywhere…

next door

4 responses

  1. Associations: time, someone is not there, missing that someone, memories. So am I reading my state of mind or yours?
    M

    April 18, 2011 at 12:43 am

    • I think both. . . thats kinda creepy, but awesome at the same time

      April 18, 2011 at 6:01 am

  2. I don’t know if it’s awesome… It sounds much better as a feeling than as a sentence.
    But creepy it definitely could be

    April 18, 2011 at 6:16 am

    • indeed, but u know I think I like that about an image,. . . how one image can be interpreted so many ways by so many different people, so just the fact that a similar wavelength was reached excites me. I like it when people use their feelings to interpret my work, but I love it when my point gets across. . .

      April 18, 2011 at 6:21 am

Leave a Reply

