art is everywhere…

pre nova scotia

Hello all!

Decided blogging is the easier way to keep in contact with all of you,

so I thought I’d give a little update

Belinda and I are doing just dandy up here in the great white north

we had our monthiversary the other day 🙂

we celebrated by going in service and going to work lols

The ASL group here is most exciting with growth that is visible just in the short time i’ve been here.

I have a feeling it’ll be a congregation in no time

we’ll be up in nova scotia new brunswick soon for two weeks

the asl territory is unassigned so myself, belinda, a pi couple and a single pi sister will all be

working hard to cover the contacts and encourage the isolated group 🙂

I’m excited to say the least

We’ll be sure to take lots of photos to share with you guys

Living in such a different culture has been quite the adjustment

there are still little things that come up up here that still make me giggle

little “bags of milk” if you will,

and I’m pretty sure I say “soorry” now,

soorry guys, its happening!

Anywho I miss all of you tons, and love you even more!

2 responses

  1. Samantha

    Hey Stefan I didn’t know you got married. late congratulations though. This is Samantha by the way the black girl who used to hang around Dario, if you don’t remember haha

    July 22, 2011 at 7:37 am

Leave a Reply

