art is everywhere…

Girl By The Clocktower

13 responses

  1. stunning!

    November 29, 2011 at 9:10 pm

  2. yeah, definitely one of my favorites. just, wow.

    November 30, 2011 at 12:05 pm

  3. Languages Of Art

    I’ll buy this off of you and wear it if you make this into a t-shirt.

    December 5, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    • ha ha for serious?

      December 5, 2011 at 5:27 pm

      • Languages Of Art

        Do you see this face? *not-joking face* Does it look like I’m joking?
        😉
        Seriously bro, I want a t-shirt.

        December 6, 2011 at 3:08 pm

      • Languages Of Art

        Mmmm! But may I suggest to put “Life As A Sketch” somewhere on the shirt? Free advertising so more people will look you up:D

        December 6, 2011 at 3:10 pm

      • Languages Of Art

        Oh! lol One more thing – black is fine and I’m a Medium:)

        December 6, 2011 at 3:12 pm

  4. he he sounds good. You’ll have it next time you see me

    December 7, 2011 at 11:40 am

  5. Languages Of Art

    hehehe!!! True biz!!! Yay!!!!:D I’m so excited!!!!:D:D:D!!!!!! Oh man, you are going to get a lot of hits once I have my videos up;)

    December 7, 2011 at 8:13 pm

  6. très joli & que bonita xoxo

    December 10, 2011 at 10:51 pm

  7. every few days, i come back to this pic to take a look. it’s so good! i think many poeple would love to have a shirt of this.

    December 16, 2011 at 5:19 am

Leave a Reply

